Knowledge + Approach = Power: Gain Control of SAP® Licensing and Spending to Maximize Your Return

Flexera welcomes David Blake, President and CEO of UpperEdge, a leading IT Commercial Advisory firm, as he presents best practice approaches for gaining control of SAP licensing and spending across the full sourcing lifecycle. Learn how you can maximize the return on your SAP investment in a highly sustainable manner.

Register for this webinar to:

  • Understand the most critical aspects of SAP’s software licensing, packaging, and pricing
  • Appreciate the magnitude of not having control over your SAP licensing, spend, and relationship during the different stages of the sourcing lifecycle
  • Learn how Enterprise License Optimization solutions optimize software usage, enhance negotiation effectiveness, and reduce overall software costs
  • Capture best practice approaches for navigating SAP’s standard business practices to get the most of your SAP relationship

Webinar Details
Thursday, 07/22/2010
9:00 PT / 11:00 CT / 12:00 ET

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *